Der Vorstand

Landesvorsitzender

Richard S. Jäger

r.jaeger@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Josef Prunkl

j.prunkl@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Geschäftsführung

Ingrid Röhrich

i.roehrich@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Finanzen und Sponsoring

Herbert Volk

h.volk@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Veranstaltungen

Christine Neu

c.neu@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Untergliederungen, Kreisverbände

Erich Furak

e.furak@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Heimat und Zukunft

Werner Gilde

w.gilde@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Beisitzer

Jugendreferent, DBJT

Lukas Krispin

l.krispin@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Beisitzer

Kulturreferent

Hans Vastag

h.vastag@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Beisitzerin

Video, Dokumentation

Brunhilde Forro

b.forro@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Beisitzer

Foto, Dokumentation

Cornel Simionescu-Gruber

c.gruber@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Beisitzer

Konfliktmanagement

Dr. Siegfried Heber

s.heber@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Beisitzer

Holger Göpfrich

h.goepfrich@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Kassenprüfer

Franz Magamoll

f.magamoll@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Kassenprüfer

Richard Wagner

r.wagner@banaterschwaben-badenwuerttemberg.de

Geschäftsstelle

Elfriede Krämer

Mail: lmbanaterschwaben-bw@t-online.de

Tel.: 0711 – 62 51 27